“Made To Crave” Accountability Group

Do you want to learn how to CRAVE God? Are you tired of starting a new diet every month? Can’t seem to stick with a workout program for more than 10 days? Do you tell yourself that even though you’ve fallen of the “healthy” wagon, you’ll start again on Monday? Are you ready to beat those cravings that always seem to sneak up on you? Do you want help as you work toward craving God and not food?

If you answered “yes” to any or all of these questions, I may have the solution for you. I want to help you learn how to develop and maintain a healthy lifestyle through a free accountability group that will focus on your spiritual health as well as your spiritual health.

What is required to join? A commitment to participate daily in a 63-day (9 week) accountability group.

What’s the cost? NOTHING!! Although it is HIGHLY recommended that you purchase Made to Crave by Lysa TerKeurst. (Read my book review here)

Will this be easy? Absolutely not!

Will it be worth it? For sure!

What will this group look like? This group will take place in a free app. I will make posts three times a day. One post will be related to our spiritual health (based on Lysa TerKeurst’s book and devotional Made to Crave), one post will be related to our physical health (portion sizes, clean eating, recipes, exercise, etc), and one post will be a daily check in to help us stay accountable to each other.

What will I have to do as a member of this group? Members will be asked to check in each day. We will be posting how we moved our bodies and healthy food choices we made. We will encourage each other daily while we grow closer to God.

How do I join? Simply let me know you are interested. I’ll get you set up quickly and easily.

I hope you will seriously consider joining me on this journey to a healthy lifestyle. Spots are limited in this group as I want to give each member the attention they deserve as we work on this TOGETHER.

5

Leave a comment